Contact us

TOMBIG Aluminium distribution center

Adress: Główna 80, 62-513 Brzeźno

Opening hours:
Monday to Friday 8 am- 4 pm

phone  +48 63 211-33-39
phone  +48 63 211-17-05

e-mail: biuro@tombig.com.pl

VAT No PL6652533808

Send us a message

Tomasz Goździk

Tomasz Goździk

Managing Director

tel. +48 600 97 87 02
e-mail: t.gozdzik@tombig.com.pl

Arkadiusz Wawrzyniak

Arkadiusz Wawrzyniak

Solar mounting solutions 
Transport profiles
tel. +48 691 22 00 55
e-mail: a.wawrzyniak@tombig.com.pl

Krystian Pawlak

Krystian Pawlak

Solar mounting solutions

Fencing profiles
tel. + 48 667 22 00 55
e-mail: k.pawlak@tombig.com.pl

Maciej Nykowski

Maciej Nykowski

Solar mounting solutions

e-commerce
tel. +48 663 22 00 55
e-mail: m.nykowski@tombig.com.pl

Kamila Radke

Kamila Radke

Standard profiles

Customer service
tel. +48 721 22 00 55
e-mail: k.radke@tombig.com.pl

Agnieszka Dąbek

Agnieszka Dąbek

Standard profiles

Customer service
tel. +48 605 22 00 55
e-mail: a.dabek@tombig.com.pl

Justyna Gajewska

Justyna Gajewska

Standard profiles

Customer service
tel. +48 669 22 00 55
e-mail: j.gajewska@tombig.com.pl

Henryk Goździk

Henryk Goździk

Sheets and coils

Customer service
tel. +48 601 74 90 99
e-mail: h.gozdzik@tombig.com.pl

Ilona Goździk

Ilona Goździk

Accounting and human resources manager
tel. +48 632 11 33 39
e-mail: i.gozdzik@tombig.com.pl

Magdalena Pecelerowicz

Magdalena Pecelerowicz

Customer service

tel. + 48 723 22 00 55
e-mail: m.pecelerowicz@tombig.com.pl

Renata Domska

Renata Domska

Purchasing department

tel. +48 609 22 00 55
e-mail: r.domska@tombig.com.pl

Marlena Nowicka

Marlena Nowicka

Purchasing department

tel. +48 697 22 00 55
e-mail: m.nowicka@tombig.com.pl

The administrator of your personal data is P.H.U. TOMBIG Tomasz Goździk with its seat in Konin, ul. Królowej Marysieńki 1, 62-510 Konin. In connection with our business, we process personal data for various purposes, to a different extent and on a different legal basis. Detailed information, including your rights, can be found in the information clause.