TOMBIG Aluminium distribution center

Adress: Główna 80, 62-513 Brzeźno

Opening hours:
Monday to Friday 8 am- 4 pm

phone  +48 63 211-33-39

e-mail: biuro@tombig.com.pl

VAT No PL6652533808

Send us a message

Arkadiusz Wawrzyniak

Arkadiusz Wawrzyniak

Solar mounting solution
Transport profiles
+48 691 22 00 55
a.wawrzyniak@tombig.com.pl
Agnieszka Dąbek

Agnieszka Dąbek

Standard profiles
Customer service

+48 605 22 00 55
a.dabek@tombig.com.pl
Renata Domska

Renata Domska

відділ закупівель
Purchasing department
+48 609 22 00 55
r.domska@tombig.com.pl

Kamila Radke

Kamila Radke

Standard profiles

Customer service
 +48 721 22 00 55
k.radke@tombig.com.pl
Marlena Nowicka

Marlena Nowicka

Purchasing department
+48 697 22 00 55
m.nowicka@tombig.com.pl
Krystian Pawlak

Krystian Pawlak

Solar mounting solutions

Fencing profiles
+ 48 667 22 00 55
k.pawlak@tombig.com.pl
Magdalena Pecelerowicz

Magdalena Pecelerowicz

Standard profiles

Customer service
+48 723 22 00 55
m.pecelerowicz@tombig.com.pl

Maciej Nykowski

Maciej Nykowski

Solar mounting solutions

e-commerce
+48 663 22 00 55
m.nykowski@tombig.com.pl

Tomasz Goździk

Tomasz Goździk

Managing Director

+48 600 97 87 02
t.gozdzik@tombig.com.pl
Henryk Goździk

Henryk Goździk

Sheets and coils
Customer service

+48 601 74 90 99
h.gozdzik@tombig.com.pl
Ilona Goździk

Ilona Goździk

Accounting and human resources manager
+48 632 11 33 39
i.gozdzik@tombig.com.pl
Tomasz Michalak

Tomasz Michalak

The administrator of your personal data is P.H.U. TOMBIG Tomasz Goździk with its seat in Konin, ul. Królowej Marysieńki 1, 62-510 Konin. In connection with our business, we process personal data for various purposes, to a different extent and on a different legal basis. Detailed information, including your rights, can be found in the information clause.